The Christmas Present

Postby NANI on 18 Oct 2019 14:29

The Christmas Present es el título del nuevo álbum de Robbie Williams el cual saldrá a la venta el próximo 22 de Noviembre. El álbum doble presenta dos discos: 'Christmas Past' y 'Christmas Future', ambos incluyen una brillante mezcla de canciones originales y versiones festivas especiales con algunas apariciones especiales.

DISC 1: Christmas Past
1. Winter Wonderland
2. Merry Xmas Everybody (feat. Jamie Cullum)
3. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts roasting on an open fire)
5. Christmas Lullaby
6. Rudolph
7. Yeah! It’s Christmas
8. It’s A Wonderful Life (feat. Poppa Pete)
9. Let’s Not Go Shopping
10. Santa Baby(feat. Helene Fischer)
11. Best Christmas Ever
12. One Last Christmas
13. Coco’s Christmas Lullaby

DISC 2: Christmas Future
14. Time For Change
15. Idlewild
16. Darkest Night
17. Fairytales (f...
Read full news: Here
Link to topic: The Christmas Present
Comments: 0


User Control Panel


Who is online

In total there are 22 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 22 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 605 on 25 Dec 2016 00:08

Registered users: No registered users